• Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Chad Overton

    August 19, 2018

    Amie was available and engaged through the entire process, making it proceed smoothly and easily.

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Craig Corgan

    August 2, 2018

    Amie was great! Very personable. Very helpful. Overall a great experience. I really enjoyed working with Amie. She was very responsive and she took very good care of us.

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Malinda Zelesnikar

    July 20, 2018

    I usually dislike the tediousness of the mortgage process and responding to the seemingly endless requests for information. But Amie made the process easy by providing a comprehensive list at the start and making it easy to upload the information. She made the experience as smooth as it could possibly be! Thanks Amie!!

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Samuel Youngs

    July 15, 2018

    Amie was very responsive in answering my questions and discussing various loan options with me. It allowed me to feel more in control of the process and feel more confident about my decisions.

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Mickey Salinas

    June 10, 2018

    Always there when needed, great to work with

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Jeremy Coombs

    June 2, 2018

    Amie went way above and beyond when we ran into issues with our mortgage process outside of her control. She was able to get our loan approved in record time working after hours and involving others from the agency up to and including the president. We could not be any happier with Amie’s communication and service. She deserves a raise.

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Martha Coombs

    June 1, 2018

    For many unexplainable reasons, Amie found out about upcoming closing with less than a week left under contract. As soon as she was notified, she turned on the after burners and got everything done in record time, with no issues, and with 100% accuracy. Even our kids started calling her Super Amie!!

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Meridith Saunders

    May 22, 2018

    We lived out of town and are 1099 as opposed to W2 income. She got us preapproved with the budget we needed and into a home with the monthly mortgage payment within a few dollars of our goal! A few more hoops to jump through because of our 1099 status, but then again getting a mortgage is never a walk in the park. Amie made it bearable!

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Melissa Hancock

    May 21, 2018

    Amie communicated often and was easy to get in touch with. She was personable, knowledgeable and helpful. I felt comfortable that I was in good hands and that all my paperwork would be on time and correct. She also helped me get a very competitive rate. I would recommend Amie to anyone looking for financing!!

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Columbus Nobles

    May 15, 2018

    Communication in a relevant and credible manner delivered in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    William Hancock

    May 12, 2018

    Amie is truly a great person to work with during the stressful process of buying a home. She made things easy for us!

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Enrique Aguirre

    May 3, 2018

    My realtor had all the answers and helped me any way he could.

  • Reviews for Amie Trautman

    Michelle Kendrick

    April 30, 2018

    She made my experience "so smooth." She was quick to reply to any questions I had and made it easy for me to understand everything that was needed of me. I highly recommend her!!!